Feminine Soul Cycles

What are the Four Faces of the Sacred Feminine?

They are archetypes that correspond to four significant phases in a woman’s life (maiden, mother, queen, crone) and also correspond to the four seasons of the year (spring, summer, fall, winter), four cycles of the moon (waxing, full, waning, dark), four directions (east, south, west, north), four times of day (dawn, noon, dusk, midnight) and four elements (air, fire, water, earth).

These archetypal energies are available to the conscious woman for personal growth and healing – regardless of her chronological age.

The Maiden

The Maiden is the part of us that represents Springtime, new beginnings, freedom and adventure, hope, desire, new-found sexuality and physical vitality. Through her we explore our identity and how to move safely out in the world.

The Mother

The Mother is Summertime, that aspect of our self that brings forth growth, creativity, empathy, and nourishment. Through her we learn to balance nurturing ourselves with caring for others.

The Queen

The Queen is the archetype of the Autumn harvest that provides us with wisdom, cohesion, integration, and fulfillment. Through her influence we cultivate our own inner guidance system, learning what to let go of and what to embrace as we move toward wholeness.

The Crone

The Crone is the ancient, wizened part of us that carries the stillness of Winter, deep inner knowing, truth, and connection to the cosmos and our ancestors. Through her we can experience oneness, the bigger picture, and connect with all that is.

It is by tapping into the timeless Sacred Feminine energies flowing through each of us  that we can discover and learn to utilize our inner strength to
heal and grow as women.

Join us for this dynamic, fun,
and illuminating workshop!

Sign up

for inspirational Articles, Podcasts and Video's